You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 sbi share contest

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @tornadoman!

Started out like you did now with my SBI raffles so just a friendly tip of mine:

  • you should really make it more clearer on how you gonna choose the winners kinda confusing (just make a simple table)
  • sorry to say but I really doubt anybody will delegate only to get a entry in a 1 SBI share raffle
  • and last but not least I really recommend you making all actions despite one not mandatory to take part in the raffle. Just assign different value to different actions. When I started to only make a comment mandatory to take part in my raffles the participation exploded.

Good luck!

Sort:  

I will next time just right now it’s just a quick raffle thx for the tips.

Yours truly, Tornadoman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42