You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Small Fish Want To Grow in The Ocean Of Whales

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

no one talking about getting famous fast I just saying that I feeling like I already jumped into a pool where everyone is a whale and those who try to teach us(not talking about steemit school) already whales and they spent a lot of money and invested into steemit, I just trying to find out if I continue creating good content but I don't have money to invest will It worth it or if you don't have money you will stay a fish with a tank full of whales

because I got a feeling that people here only because of the money and few because of the content

Sort:  

Because of whales, you have a chance to earn SBD...

how if the whales don't care other people posts they only care about posting their stuff and upvoting their self or their comments, sure there some whales that do that, but most of them not.

This is very wrong, see what witness do for you ....

I will take a look

I personly voting for @jerrybanfield I always see him doing something for steemit

if you keep posting every day for 6 months you'll see results.

if you give up you'll have wasted your time...

that's STEEM for you

I will just want to make sure it's worth it if I do not have money to invest or it will be just one of the posts that got lost in the tags list.

I guess I looking to hear from people that made it this way, till now I only find people that invested in steem but not steemanians that made from the ground

Everybody have a chance to make success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60