You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tip for New Steemit Writers

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Great post .
I joined steemit . at the first i want to earn more and more at less time . but after some time i realize its not a way to earn on steemit .
Steemit is not a short term program . it take a lot of time .
So i decided to do my best . and i learn a lot of thing so i want to split my knowledge to other so i posted some post about steemit .
Hope fully your post will give every newbie a good guide line .
I am very much happy that you post like this .
Because i realize big steemians do not want to help others . but you do .
Thank you very much .

Sort:  

You definitely have to play the long game with Steemit :)

I love Steemit. I absolutely believe in the unlimited potential of the platform. And I want every good person to be able to succeed! There are those who come here looking to make a quick buck, but that is not what this is about. This is about community and interaction and helping your fellow Steemate. It's about growing together and sharing and learning and helping uplift each other.

I have never before seen such a supportive and encouraging community online- not even close. I want everyone here to succeed and grow and experience the good that is Steemit :)

Yep its right .
At first i do not like steemit . but now its a part of my life . i feel boring when i do not use steemit .
Also steemit give me a way to learn too .
A lot of things a learn from this community .
But the things is . now we have some experience but we do not help anyone else .
That is why i posted some posts for newbies because i want to grow up this community .

Thank you for your positive contribution and you are so right about giving and building a community. Giving is better than receiving!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12