You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays from Me to You

in #steemit7 years ago

Glad you got back home safe and sound. We just finished watching a Christmas movie before bed. I chose The Santa Clause, used to be one of my favorites. Hehe if I could wave one under your nose to call you over here for real, I would in an instant. I wonder what movie you watched. Hugs to you my souls sister. Merry Christmas as I know it's already Christmas Day by you. 🤗😘

Sort:  

Yes I'm home safe and sound from the storm.
Crazy Christmas with crazy rain and storm, no snow.. Lol
Aww.. I love Christmas movies and the Santa clause is a good one.
I watched Christmas wish, love that movie.
I hope you are having a wonderful day with your family and much fun and laughter 🤗
Merry Christmas my soul sister. Love you 💕
Don't ever change, your amazing!
Big hug and I will talk to you soon. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67328.17
ETH 2602.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67