Sort:  

I'm so glad too hun. Thank God for @thealliance ! Much love to you @topkpop xx

having batcmates nor teammates in.every aspects of our life endure ourselves to become motivated..thankyou for this information..i hope someday i will be with a team for me to improve everything

I agree with your sentiments regarding batchmates. I for one adore mine.

You do have a team! @SteemPh.Cebu.

Have you met @jassennessaj and @themanualbot And @itinerantph? They are all from Cebu and I know they have a fantastic support system for Cebuanos on Steemit.

Of course we at @SteemPh are always there for you.

Welcome to Steemit!

thankyou sir..well i haven't met them yet though im hoping so for it..but im always following about there blogs as well as @steemph.cebu community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35