Sort:  

It's worth a try. Sometimes it is worth it. Often you are correct it is a waste of time. It is worth the attempt though for those times that it does work out.

Little is funny... I wish I could call myself little. :)

Also "giving in" is not a real thing. If you are wrong and you won't admit it because you think that is giving in, then all that really means is you are being a fool.

I am wrong and am not afraid to admit it when I notice it. It is not bravery to resist change and not give in. That is cowardice and hiding in safety.

You should not view it as "giving in", but rather as listening and deciding if anything I said had value. If you believe you already know everything and have no need to change then don't bother with making new accounts as likely they are right in the state they will remain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59