You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Secrets 01: If You Want To Get A Whale's Attention Do This

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

@walkingkeys, your blog read very similar to what I would have advised to newbies. I checked your profile page and saw that we are very similar and close in terms of our time here, our perceptions and the way we go around steemit. I am glad I found someone who has a similar mindset as mine.

I never ask any one to follow me, nor upvote my blog or ask them to resteem. I always reply to the point while commenting and never digress from the subject. Just keeping the comment related to the subject blog.
I have done exactly the same thing that you have mentioned here. I am a first time blogger here, 3 weeks old, and already convinced that only sincere hard work will take me somewhere in steemit.

And my comments are always very long. I use my mobile most of the time and my finger aches in typing and correcting my words. It is painful at times, but I can't write short comments you see. It's my habit to be a bit elaborate always

Anyways, Thanks for echoing my mind. God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51