MINING IN THE CLOUD: Update on my EOBOT investment. The strategy.

in #steemit7 years ago

As explained in a previous post (see here), I am testing how profitable can be the Miningcloud by investing some money in Genesis-Mining (4MH/s Mining ETHER for a total investment of 105 Euro) , Hashflare ( 48.7 Euro for 4MH/s in SCRYPT) and Eobot (25 Euro for 85 GH/s of SHA-256 4.0 5 years contract).
I have to say that, despite the two first (Genesis and Hashflare) are working frankly well demonstrating a very promising ROI and better "Breakeven" time, I'm enjoy a lot working with EOBOT.

EOBOT is more flexible in the sense that you can always choose which coin to mine, so, depending on the market you would be more interested to mine one or another.
Currently, I'm mining Bitshares, Bytecoin, Curecoin, Golem and NEM(XEM). As well, the mining power can be mine, so you can increase your power slowly.
What is really interesting is that you can increase your Mining Hashpower by different ways. In my case I'm doing the following actions which I recommend you to do:
1) Get Hashpower by daily entering in the EOBOT's Faucet

Important: Before solving the captcha, set GHS 4.0 as the "coin" to mine. Then you will get an increase in your Mine power.

2) Every day you enter in the EOBOT site you will get 1 Doge for free. Use it to increase your Hashpower

3) There are 5 faucets that gives you satoshis and doges. I manage to get daily more than 50 Doges that I directly send, every day, to EOBOT's Doge wallet. Then I exchange them again for Hashpower. This is very convenient, believe me. You don't have to spend so much time for that and is free money. If you are interested to know how I'm doing write a comment indicating your e-mail and I will explain you how to do it (I would prefer not to put the instructions here because it could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot)

4) Converting half of the weekly earnings obtained in steemit in doges and sending them to EOBOT. Again, exchanging for Hashpower once arrived (use @blocktrades in order to do it)

Till here my strategy for EOBOT. I'm not investing any additional Euro and I'm getting a lot of fun!!!

ENJOY MINING!!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for your informative post. It was very interesting. to read.

happy days, i am enjoying EOBOT as well :)

i am using eobot but it mines only when i am on website? i want to mine coins even when i am offline , which GHS should i purchase ???

You don't have to be in the website of EOBOT. It will work permanently even if you are offline.
You have to purchase GHS 4.0 5 years contract. Try before by investing a little using the steps I wrote and the faucets that I sent by e-mail to you.
Cheers

This comment has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Oyeah!!! 😜

Nice post @toofasteddie! I'm doing the same.
Could you send me your faucets please?
[email protected]

Done!!! te he enviado un e-mail explicativo.
Gracias por el voto!

amigo como estas? como esta el descanso del running? :) @toofasteddie yo tambien uso eobot y es tremendo pero mandame tu estrategia [email protected] gracias saludos

Hecho!!! Gracias por el interes. Voy recuperando aunque no he descansado al 100% pues he salido por montanya estos dias.
Saludos.

thats a great post i was looking for a mining website , please have my email id [email protected] and send me your further instructions

You do not want to face the wrath of my bunghole!!

That was a nice post. I was searching for a mining website , please have my email id [email protected] and send me your further instructions.
Is there a way, where we can work with mining altcoins using our laptop?

TA

Hi @kseenu,
As soon as I get back home I will send you the explanatory email. I don't have such a good internet connection these days 😥.
Have a good day!

Hi! Nice post @toofasteddie! Could you send me your faucets please?
[email protected]

how is the mining going? Profitable?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77