MINING IN THE CLOUD: My Mining Testing project

in #steemit7 years ago

Since a few days ago, I’ve been searching information about Cloud mining.
There is a lot of information about, infinite posts, youtube videos and advertisements here and there talking about how profitable can be this system in order to earn cryptos.

Unfortunately, the information we got produces a contradictory feeling in the sense that many of the Mining-cloud advertisements leads to a “scam” platform on which you only can lose the money without recovering anymore. So, frankly I am still doubtful on regards this system is really profitable or not.

In order to clarify myself on the topic I finally decided to set up a MINECLOUD TESTING PROJECTand invest a few euros on the three main platforms I considered were more trustable with the information I have.
Thought will be interesting to share with you here the evolution of the project and get then your feedback about.

So, finally, the three Minecloud suppliers I have chosen are GENESIS-MINING, HASHFLARE and EOBOT.

Despite a minor quantity of negative post I found, GENESIS and HASFLARE have nowadays an overall good reputation in the web, while EOBOT seems to have more doubting posts and videos about its profitability, however, I thought that it was because it has been working since 2013 while the other two they were created more recently.

INITIAL INVESTMENT

GENESIS: 4MH/s Mining ETHER for a total investment of 105 Euro. I set the mining hashpower in order to get 80% of Pure Ether and 20% of Bitcoin (converted form ether) directly paid to my wallets.

HASHFLARE: 4MH/s in SCRYPT, so I mine LITECOIN (easier to mine in comparison with BTC mining) and the payments will be done BTC. The total investment here is 48.7 Euro.

EOBOT: Total investment of 25 Euro I buying 85 GH/s of SHA-256 4.0. With EOBOT I’m more focused on extracting altcoins (BTS, BCN, Golem, Ripple and XEM), part of them using for re-investing and get more hashpower. EOBOT is funnier than the other two and you can place different strategies.

Till here my post. I will update you regularly with the performance of the investment so I would appreciate your thoughts about.

One thing more, the three suppliers have a referral affiliation program. If you are interested on investing in one of the platforms, maybe you would like to help me by using my referral number and so you can get a discount as well:

GENESIS MINING: Mk9bPB
HASHFLARE: B14E3BFB
EOBOT: 972147

I would appreciate if you use them by upvoting your comment/post about :-)

Thanks for reading!!! Have a nice mining!

Sort:  

I am with genesis hashflare and eobot already two years. with genesis and hashflare I did not get any profit. i have contacted them both(theysay: it depends on market and coins bla bla bla) with eobot i am very happy, because if it not profitableto mine one coin anymore I can mine a different coin. go for eabot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks for your comment dude!
May I ask you since when you are using eobot and how is your strategy/investment?

I am just going for the cheap coin. if the coin price increased I go for another cheap coin. withdraw(check the limits) or I reinvest. o just sell the coin on the markets to different one

Thanks again. According to you what will be a good GHS 256 4.0 number?

I will follow your work here...Looking forward for updates!gl

Ditto. I'd like to begin cloud mining as well!

Used your code man! :) My code: umT56P

cool one man! what is your allocation one?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15