You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MINING IN THE CLOUD: My Mining Testing project

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I am with genesis hashflare and eobot already two years. with genesis and hashflare I did not get any profit. i have contacted them both(theysay: it depends on market and coins bla bla bla) with eobot i am very happy, because if it not profitableto mine one coin anymore I can mine a different coin. go for eabot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment dude!
May I ask you since when you are using eobot and how is your strategy/investment?

I am just going for the cheap coin. if the coin price increased I go for another cheap coin. withdraw(check the limits) or I reinvest. o just sell the coin on the markets to different one

Thanks again. According to you what will be a good GHS 256 4.0 number?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66