The Ambitious Promo-steem Initiative: What Everyone Can Do To Help Steem Grow

in #steemit4 years ago

Sales & marketing are everywhere.

The ability to influence and persuade with your words is quite literally a superpower in modern #blockchain day life.

If you're reading this, be prepped for a lil' lesson on yielding high author rewards.

You interested?!?! Keep reading...

Yesterday I was on the phone with a fella who's looking to get a luxury sports car off his hands...and the buyer on the other end of the phone line?

Yours truly.

You see, we started the conversation off perfectly, everything was awesome...we were building rapport, talking about the car and everything in between.

He talked about the car, I asked questions, it was a solid conversation.

However, being a salesman like myself, I knew that he wasn't experienced much in sales. In fact, he gave me his BIGGEST pain point: He has three cars, he has a son and another one on the way and he needs some financial help.

Boom.

Don't think for a second ya boy Trilli won't play those cards till they can't bend no mo' because I can get that price down bigggg time.

Easily.

Anywho, we ended the conversation with him sending me some #bitcoin to get the process moving forward. So, I guess he closed me, but its not like he did anything great.

I just really want a nice ass whip.

There are quite a few things he could've done much much better.

For starters, he didn't bring serious energy or control frame from the beginning. If you've ever heard me on sales calls, I bring the HEAT in the beginning to make sure the prospect knows who runs shit.

Who is really bout that action.

He didn't, thus I was able to dominate some of the frame...and when this happens, it becomes oh so tough to close.

Next, he didn't ask me questions about myself. What I'm looking for in the car, what my pain points are, why I want this particular car.

Nothing.

Sooo, when he was explaining the car, he was pitching me on features, NOT benefits to me.

Instead of leather seats and sports performance package, he could've told me how all the young girls would be wet seeing me in this car.

Seriously.

It would've sold me better, and you too, I'd imagine.

This got me thinking...

Sales is such a valuable skill, but most people just plain ol' SUCK.

And its sad.

So, what I want to do is jump on#promo-steem initiative with two lucky folks who are seriously interested in promoting steemit and learning how to increase your author and curation rewards.

Yep.

images (47).jpeg

Image source

If you want to learn how I've earned over $6000 for my blog post the previous year, and how you can emulate that sort of success yourself...this is for you.

Yes, you.

But, like all things in life, nothing good ever comes free.

You wouldn't put grade B gasoline in a Ferrari, would ya!?

No, you wouldn't.

So, if you wanna close big boy deals, the price is going to be worth the value because that's just how I roll.

The promo-steem initiative, it's gonna require you to be a pro active and creative value-adding content creator.

And that's non-negotiable, simply because the #promo-steem team NEVER offer these and they value their content very heavily.

That being said, these initiative will probably last eternally, because the chance to network with steemers and learn via a different blog posts...well that could turn into a multi 6-figure relationship.

You'll never know though...unless you take action, that is.

Time is thinner than ever on this offer...

Here's the how you onboard the promo-steem initiative (and your gateway to your next high author and curation rewards AKA $30+ per day):

P.S. When you make a Steemit article don't forget to add the tags #promo-steem & #posh. Then share the article on twitter and don't forget to add the hashtags #steemit #steem then comment with your twitter share link on the same blog post you shared.

Looking forward to receiving feedback about promo-steem from you, and powering up together.

Here's that process one last time:

Promoting Steemit on Twitter

Creating social awareness about Steem on Twitter is a collective endeavour and prominent steemians like @stephenkendal @theycallmedan @ocd @jaynie of power house creatives and a multitude of others are consistently & steadily preaching the word about this community blockchain.
If you have a twitter account you need to board on this boat. You can do this by pursuing particularly with regard, tags such as #steem #posh #steemit & #steemspeak and you will meet, engage and interact with other steemers on the platform and buidl better together by keeping the dialogue coursing.

So far this initiative has helped me boost my followers last week immensely.
I came from 520 followers before boarding the boat to 555 followers in two weeks and now in third week am at 560 and looking forward to follow more Steemers in twitter and this platform too.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN4yZBfatGHaCpjYV3efg.jpeg

  • Connect & Associate with the (I ❤️ Steem) brought to you by @stephenkendal by incorporating the figure of speech "I ❤️ Steem" to your twitter name.

  • Don't forget to promote your Steemit content on Twitter using the tags, #posh #steem & steemspeak under auspices of @ocdb @ocd

  • Also incorporate the tag #promo-steem on your Steemit blog posts that regard with promoting steemit on other social media platforms. Supported by @theycallmedan

a3bcapou8rawfv1y65qy.png

Image source

Check out the links below & drop an upvote if they help.

Added Resources

2020 Best LEGIT & VERIFIED Online Crypto-Assets Earning Sites For Steemit Newbies

Earn $10-$20 free crypto on a daily basis using my referral links:

Step 1:

First you need to register at coinpot.co
Registration is completed after verifying your email address. ☑️☑️☑️

Step 2:

Register the same email you used on coinpot.co on the faucets below & make sure to verify for each and every registration (key factor) 🗝️🗝️🗝️
⬇️⬇️⬇️

Bitcoin (BTC)

🚀 http://bit.ly/bitfunn

🚀 http://bit.ly/bonusbitcoin212 (with an additional advantage of 5% bonus of the amount of bitcoins you claim on a daily basis)

🚀 http://bit.ly/freebitcoin101

DogeCoin (Doge)

🚀 http://bit.ly/dogecion101

Bitcoin Cash (BCH)

🚀 http://bit.ly/bitcoincashmoney

Dash Coin (DASH)

🚀 http://bit.ly/dashcash101

Litecoin (LTC)

🚀 http://bit.ly/freelitecoin212

Cardano (ADA CDN)

🚀 http://bit.ly/100freecardanocoins

2020 Best & Highest Paying P.T.C sites

🚀 http://bit.ly/bitcraze

🚀 http://bit.ly/cointply **(with an additional advantage of 5% compounded daily interests on your account balance)

🚀 http://bit.ly/africanclix

LEGIT & BEST FAUCET OF ALL TIME

(running since 2013)

Win A Lamborghini and $200 worth if Bitcoin on a daily basis plus an additional advantage of 4.08% compounded daily interests on your account balance by signing up HERE

Rated: 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Buy & Sell Bitcoins

HERE

With an additional advantage 🔺🔺🔺
of 40% AFFILIATE COMMISSION of any amount of Bitcoins purchased on every new sign up account you refer.

The best and fastest crypto-assets exchanger:

  1. http://bit.ly/blocktrader

Public Service Reminder!!

Persistence + Consistence = Your American Dream

Daily Mini Contest:

I will be really delighted 😊😊😊 by anyone who uses my links and I will add them to my Steemit network. ♨️🚀🌑
For any link you sign up using my link please post a screenshot of your account on my comments section and I will sponsor you with 1 SBI share💯💯💯
make sure you register any account using my referral link then comment on this blog post with a screenshot of showing that you have created an account using the link. After that ensure you complete some activities for one week make sure you post a screenshot daily on my latest post as a proof of work on the link that you signed up i will send you 0.5 steem

Prizes = 1 SBI share + 0.5 Steem / Account Registration & 1 week of utilisation

Also if you have more ways on earning cryptocurrencies, feel free please to share your referral links on my comments section and let's build better together.
No scammer links please.

I need your help 💌💌💌

images.png

Image source

Kindly any crypto-assets amount is acceptable on this wallet address:

1. Bitcoin:
13Wd76owbRKRbbhUNMxJGKN5XwfoPGamgE

2. Bitcoin Cash: bitcoincash:qzn0yc2txn48pv8y2ccvqugnkuauwlzexgukgsadev

3. Doge:
9yQ7gAMP22hAXfh6MWSJzMgEFQphHeF4UT

4. Litecoin:
39FYu2Kw75TE4YjBQxwvj36Syu7xxsTMSa

5. Dash:
XhzSgYNTe5D6oiS5hKLwuhx87ANezhfYqG

6. Steem, SBD & Steem-Engine Tokens:
@tonytrillions

7. Steem Power Delegation:
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=username&delegatee=tonytrillions&vesting_shares=vestsamount%20VESTS

♨️🚀🌑

images (40).jpeg

Image source

Till Tomorrow.

Trilston 💲

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You have received a 1.28% upvote based on your stake of 1418.00000001 UFM! Votes today: 2

You got a 100.00% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @tonytrillions!

Keep up the good work Tony. I think I've run into you a couple of times on Twitter.

Great information, Brother knows ahead
APPLY THIS SUPER-2020 AFFILIATES MASTER FILE – IT CREATED REGULAR COMMISSIONS OF $333, $294, $737, $369 http://aroongs.com/apply-this-super-affiliates-master-swipe-file/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85