You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Content Creators: Secret Way To Get Ideas

in #steemit7 years ago

Terry, some great tips and you reminded me to put Jim's book on my reading list. I too use the hi-lighter in kindle & iBooks. Right now I'm using a writing app called Scrivener and learning to dictate for my projects. Keep up the great work!

Sort:  

Thank you for mentioning that, tomtrial. I've heard of Scrivener and it has been recommended by some authors that I admire. How has it helped you?

Thank you for mentioning ditation. I use it extensively in my work as a journalist. I find that it is ideal particuarly for the first, rough draft. I like the way it increases my speed of getting thoughts to screen.

In fact, it might be good to have a post here on Steemit on that. Thank you for the idea. Hope you have a great day and I look forward to hearing more from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90