I'm here because of @jerrybanfield!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi everyone, I'm new here!

I have been inspired to join the Steemit community thanks to @jerrybanfield. I signed up to his cryptocurrency course on stackskills and now I'm here. Tell all your beginner friends about this course: https://stackskills.com/p/1-cryptocurrency-investment-opportunity

I've already told evryone I kmow about Steemit and im looking forward to the good times ahead!

Cheers

Tom

Sort:  

I remember seeing @jerrybanfield as a popular person here.

If you want a quick heads up on how to get up to speed, I've written plenty of articles (none of which get me paid now... they're older) but they are chalk full of good tips...

Check out @intelliguy

Welcome! Have a good time! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53