Steem Logo on a Car

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

So I though it would be a good idea to spread the word of Steem to others...on the road, I'll make a sticker with the logo and steemit.com later on down the track :)



steemit-logo-C8ECB02BBF-seeklogo.com.png

Apologies for lousy images.


IMG_20170605_125301.jpg

IMG_20170605_125319.jpg


@tomekkk

Sort:  

love it! that is really cool!

Thank you :)
Hopefully more people will get interested on their way home from work :D

Read my post about leaving facebook! I'm in the midst of taking every single one of my facebook friends and fans with me. Don't leave any soldiers behind right @tomekkk? You can find it over at @bruckdashel

Yep I read the post, good on you too!

I think my next post in that series is going to be about realizing how much of my life is entangled in the Facebook web... will I have trouble signing up for services? Will I lose access without a Facebook login?

Yes that is true, I live a FB free life, I signed up once then few weeks later I closed it. The web does not revolve around FB :)

That is what I am hoping to discover.

Great!! I ran a contest a while back looking for a design, I think I am going to put two large steemits on the doors and on the back window put this

ohh you did too, I probably should of searched steem first hehe

What a clever idea x

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.25 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69