Giving Away STEEM For Car Decal Entries

in #contest7 years ago

15 Entries still remaining!

Today I got my car out of the shop with a brand new engine

and I need some STEEM POWER to keep her on the road!

My website link www.MrBuy.net may go on the back window.

https://steemit.com/contest/@darkflame/design-my-steemit-car-decals

I am open to new ideas, small size to full wrap.

Use your Imagination!!

I am very interested to see what Steemians come up with.

Comment your graphic suggestions to me.

(Since the initial post has lapsed I am putting a limit on the

participation reward, and DOUBLING the winners reward.)

The next 15 users who comment a graphic will receive 1 STEEM.

If I choose your design then I will send you 20 STEEM.

Sort:  

Wow awesome!! Do you have the Steem image layer there ? Can you png just what you made there for decals

Sorry I did not save it. :( Well decals are those blue steem lines and the text. It really could work, but with different color - but then it isnt steem anymore. :o

I am no expert but some cars with decals looks really cool. I dont think would work with your car though.. :) It is much easier when a car is white or black.

Thank you for your entry @eirik! +1 Steem

Whaaaaat!! What are the chances we have the exact same car. Crazy!! Do you have the image files for your decals there??

I should have it somewhere. :-)

Can't find it anymore. Sorry!

No problemo I am just collecting ideas so far I am not printing anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30