New rep #58๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

in #steemit โ€ข 6 years ago

Yesyes, 28 days later(Like the horror movie) my rep is up again. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

44D37A36-2122-421B-B3E3-10D848AAE9A7.jpeg

This was a quick one! That means that iโ€™m using Steemit a lot lately! And thatโ€™s a good thing.๐Ÿ˜„

So keep on Steemin everybody!

Keep it juicy, ciao!

AE1E82AD-65E6-4174-8DB1-4D63BCF54E2B.jpeg

Sort: ย 

Congrats man, slowly but surely grinding yourself through the Steemit grind and climbing to the top!

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Bit by bit heโ€™s becoming a @steemit powerhouse. Congrats @tomber! And Thanks for introducing me to the Steemit community ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

Wow,, amazing man,, your best steemian @tomber

Hahaha . congrats dear .
i also face the same . and very happy i m from this .

congratulations
DQmTeZwSP47uim9q61AZmrr95cqNQ8qDKc1rzdXS7R6nig3.gif

just ah perfect click!

very good post,@tomber

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

When you went up to 57, I said; and now quickly to 58. Then your reaction was, that will take some time, what can a person be wrong?
you deserve it , nice posts and tasty meals, so it is your own fault
keep on going tomber

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 1 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

very good post,@tomber

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12