Gaining Momentum with Content Creation

in #steemit6 years ago

mv1fbhr0w2.png

I'm happy to say I've got my views and payout back to my old numbers. Now I'm going ot push harder than ever before on my content creation.

I share my content on Steemit, You Tube and put my music on various sites. This all helps spread my content and get support in as many places as possible. I did lose some speed on You Tube after finding Steemit, I put a lot of work into this blockchain space.

I've stepped backed and now try not to put " all my eggs in one basket"

My first goal now that I've regained my numbers is gettingmy payout to 100$+ a month. Honestly, this should be a pretty easy goal from this point. That 100$ mark will promise me a monthly payout from You Tube, that's the United Stated min payout.

After that my goal gets a lot bigger. My next step would to push my You Tube close enough to pay my monthly rent. I would require around 400$ a month to pay my rent 100% off You Tube.

Steemit and other projects help me gain extra funds during the high tides of the market. I'm 100% HOLD during this bear market, I'm glad we're just now starting to see it turn around. We're by no means out of the woods but after 1.5 years of negative charts, it just feels good to have a small burst upward.

Having my You Tube at 400$ a month would get me very close to having the ability to go " full time " for myself. I'll be pushing hard all this year to make this goal happen, time will tell if I reach my goals.

I need to thank everyone who has supported my content on Steemit. You help push my content foward and support it in ways I couldn't of imaged a few years ago.

Till next time, stay creative

-Todd

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Great work! STEEM used to pay my rent, but no longer :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74