You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting 4,500 Steem Power Where It Belongs + Live Drawing Details

in #steemit6 years ago

More Steem power for stronger upvotes Nice!!
I cannot get over that camera! not only it Looks good but I notices something important :)
It gives more dynamic tools to the person of interest. It kinda feels like we are being carried (weird) but very cool.
Good Idea Earl .. After talking to you about Vegas I went to the M-resort website.. OOOHHH YA!
Come to papa...lol
#smtfloridacommunity #smtcommunity #thewalkingblockchain #steempowerment
Toddjr.

Sort:  

I know you are going wild with your newly acquired power haha. Man I love this cam. It's my favorite tool to use so far. Plus editing is the best part and it's ridiculously easy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50