Putting 4,500 Steem Power Where It Belongs + Live Drawing Details

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

Live Drawing Info


Date: Monday, May 7 2018

Start Time: 2:30 PM CDT

*If you're not sure what time this is in your local time zone, convert your time here 

Stream Location: DLive 

*My DLive profile link- https://dlive.io/@humanearl


Whose Names Are In The Case!?!?!

How will the 4,500 SP be delegated? 

Here's the good stuff + the details of how this will work. Hopefully this idea will catch wildfire.   

  • 20 people from my list of 40 people will be drawn at random to receive delegations for an entire month
  • The last person drawn will win a bonus of at least a double delegation
  • Whoever doesn't win during the drawing will automatically take part in receiving delegations the following month
  • I will run the drawing every 2 months to decide who wins the delegations


I've been excited about this for a while now. I really need you to resteem this so that the rest of the community can be aware of the good things we are doing in the community. We rise together! Peace. 

*Please Resteem This!*

Have you joined the OneLoveDtube discord group HERE?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm glad that you'll pay the idea to life. I know that you've been thinking about this for a long time. I know that you made a lot of efforts to come so close to realization. It's good stuff and a good idea about how you plan to distribute. Soon we will see the continuation of the art of reciprocity.
It will be interesting to see how followers will dispose of this delegation.

Well of course now it's done haha. Congrats on winning.!

Well buddy to be honest it seems really exciting ;)

I always respect your way of giving back to others, I have seen few people doing that in this community you are indeed one of them.

Steem on buddy all the very best of luck to those lucky 20 to come out.

I'm just trying to do everything I can to help out.

Good initiative @humanearl.
A lot of you guys are doing great things here on steemit(the list is endless, if I'll start to mentioning names)..
Shalom!
Resteemed!

Shalom to you. Thanks for that!

Wow! This is a great strategy. More strength boss!

More Steem power for stronger upvotes Nice!!
I cannot get over that camera! not only it Looks good but I notices something important :)
It gives more dynamic tools to the person of interest. It kinda feels like we are being carried (weird) but very cool.
Good Idea Earl .. After talking to you about Vegas I went to the M-resort website.. OOOHHH YA!
Come to papa...lol
#smtfloridacommunity #smtcommunity #thewalkingblockchain #steempowerment
Toddjr.

I know you are going wild with your newly acquired power haha. Man I love this cam. It's my favorite tool to use so far. Plus editing is the best part and it's ridiculously easy.

@humanearl,
I will try to be online at that time frame! This might be a good news for all supporters of yours!

Cheers~

Great people are like fertile fields they return ten times over than they receive.

Its a wonderful idea going to materialize in a matter of a day. The lucky ones are going to receive your generosity which is in full swing. Nice initiative to help minnows.

Yepp. Many don;t have the steem power to make a financial difference so I wanted to give people that.

Upvoted and resteemed, i’ll be watching if I’m not working to see what happens, I’m very excited for all those who win, good luck to everyone.

That was fantastic idea to build up community. Resteem.

Oh yaaay it's finally here. Oh God I pray I am one of them, I pray my name is is the case eeh. Thanks @humanearl for your lovely heart and God bless you much.

U&R

Well it seems God answered your prayers. Much love to you and @restandreign

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51