You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOG: STEEM SHIRT GIVE AWAY??? SAMPLES ARE IN!

in #steemit7 years ago

So before you ask us to promote your shirts. Why don't you come up with a number of shirts that you can sponsor? If some people promoted your post and find out that you can't do giveaway anymore. The participants will be mad!

Sort:  

Great point, but they can't offer a give away without contacting me first so once I get a sense of who is who and how many people ask me, I'll know when to stop the offer. At this point I need to gage interest first!

Ok count me in! How many people contacted you so far? I think once people start doing post, more request will flows in.

So far, ZERO. Which is expected and unfortunate since reaching out to people is difficult on this platform. So I have been reaching out to a few users individually.

For obvious reasons, someone cannot create a simple give away that has 1 post like "predict tomorrows SBD price and win a t shirt!". I want someone who has a sufficient following to create a contest that is involved and reaches many people. I am after all paying for this out of my own pocket!

Well you know what? I suggest you do a radioshow on msp (minnow support group) They have over 10k users there. Maybe @aggroed can help you. In the meantime, can I be one of your promoter too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68