You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOG: STEEM SHIRT GIVE AWAY??? SAMPLES ARE IN!

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow dude i didnt expect youll do a giveaway plus a quality check on the shirt!! Thanks so much for your dedication. Ill wait for the result! And how much did ypu spend to do this? Im going to write a post to promote your shirt. Thats a really smart way to promote steem. And yeah how many shirts are you giving away? Is there a limit?

Sort:  

I've spent several hundred dollars to buy several samples seeing which ones are good or bad. It isn't cheap to do this, I would love to give away as many shirts as I can, but I am trying to power up with more steem too at the same time!

I don't know how many shirts I can do. Ultimately, I'll have to see how cheap I can get a bulk order, and how much of my own cash I have to spend on this. I am prebuying all the shirt with cash, and I will be selling them only for STEEM or SBD.

So before you ask us to promote your shirts. Why don't you come up with a number of shirts that you can sponsor? If some people promoted your post and find out that you can't do giveaway anymore. The participants will be mad!

Great point, but they can't offer a give away without contacting me first so once I get a sense of who is who and how many people ask me, I'll know when to stop the offer. At this point I need to gage interest first!

Ok count me in! How many people contacted you so far? I think once people start doing post, more request will flows in.

So far, ZERO. Which is expected and unfortunate since reaching out to people is difficult on this platform. So I have been reaching out to a few users individually.

For obvious reasons, someone cannot create a simple give away that has 1 post like "predict tomorrows SBD price and win a t shirt!". I want someone who has a sufficient following to create a contest that is involved and reaches many people. I am after all paying for this out of my own pocket!

Well you know what? I suggest you do a radioshow on msp (minnow support group) They have over 10k users there. Maybe @aggroed can help you. In the meantime, can I be one of your promoter too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37