You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post Smarter Not Harder (Original Blog)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Bullseye! I've only been on for about a month. Although I love writing AND I love interracting with my new steemit friends, I've got a sneaking suspicion that behind my back my family is plotting a coup if I don't find a balance, and quick. l'll try to take your advice and post smarter. I think I need lessons. Haha

Sort:  

Keep checking in on my profile, I will release some more tips and advice soon! Thanks for your input and feedback.

What she said! It takes me a long time to craft a post, especially with finding photos and all that. I'd post a lot more if I could do it faster. If you put out some tips for spending less time creating a post, I'll upvote it twice! ;-) I'm blown away by your ability to post as often as you do.

In the meantime, you've inspired me to come up with some simpler posts to see what happens.

oh you are most welcome my friend, I will work on some advice and tips very soon for this week, don't worry! and thank you for stopping by, I will reply to your other comment on my @peacemaker account when I can, appreciate your acknowledgements, we both can relate to the time length of preparation, sometimes it is worth it, other times it is best to just take it easy but stay consistent :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88