Mission Completed

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys and gals,

I am on my break right now and this is the first thing I thought would be right doing. Unfortunately, I didn't find the time to deposit the money myself in an Athenian bank (Amex and Visa pay very well, no complaints here, but they are also VERY STRICT with their deadline and stuff).

Worry not though, because a Corinthian queen that I love and respect like she's family to me (she may be family one day who knows lol) took care this for me after I sent her the money and kindly asked her the favour.

After meticulous research (no shite), I decided that "ΣΥΜΠΡΑΞH ΓΙΑ ΤΗΝ ΑΘΗΝΑ" is by far the most credible and well-managed organization to donate our money (they have collected more than a million Euros already).

So, 40 Euros left from the shopping, plus the money of the post and 4 SBD sent by @indian-mom (we love ya), we gathered a total of 77 Euros (I deposited 80).

Here's the receipt of the deposit presented by the hands of the gorgeous and anonymous Corinthian queen ;)
20180802_152936.jpg

Thanks EVERYONE who voted and resteemed my "charity post" and most of all thanks to @mr-phoenix, @giosou and @onceuponatime, who contributed real money from their own pockets.

It feels good helping, doesn't it? :)))))

Alright, I'll be entirely gone for the next 8-9 days as I have to spend some quality time with my gorgeoussssssss son and take care of personal business period.

I love y'all! Thanks for everything!!! God bless you :)))))

See ya soon!!!

Sort:  

Μπραβο και παλι για την πρωτοβουλια φιλαρακι!
Και δεν χανεται το Steemit. Οπως το ειπες ενα διαλλειμα με ανθρωπους που αγαπαμε ειναι απαραιτητο. Αφιερωνουμε πολυ λιγοτερο χρονο στους ανθωπους που αξιζουν...καθαριζει και το μυαλο. Να περασεις ομορφα σου ευχομαι.

Γειά σου Θοδωρή !!! Να ευχαριστήσω και εγώ με την σειρά μου, όλους εσάς που βοηθήσατε με την ψυχή σας να προσφέρουμε αυτή τη βοήθεια στους συνανθρώπους μας !!! Πιστεύω ακράδαντα, ότι ήταν χρέος μας και έτσι ενωμένοι, πρέπει να αντιμετωπίζουμε τις δύσκολες καταστάσεις...!!!
Ένα μεγάλο ΜΠΡΑΒΟ και σε σένα ειδικά, για την διαχείριση και την διαφάνεια, σε τόσο "λεπτά" ζητήματα...!!!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hahaha a mysterious and anonymous Corinthian queen, I think that was one of the more interesting parts of the post. Congratulations for completing your goal with the charity post.

Σε ευχαριστούμε για την "εφαρμογή" της σκέψης σε πράξη του όλου εγχειρήματος. Καλό ταξίδι , να περάσεις όμορφα και καλή επάνοδο !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74