You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Steemit To An Institution Of Around 30,000 Students Is My Way Of Promoting Steemit; LAUTECH STEEMIT COMMUNITY.

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow. You guys are really doing great. Please to get more exposure and support, use promo-steem or promo-yourcountry as a tag when writing your next promotional update. @stephenkendal and promo-uk team is ready support you with resteems and upvotes to help in promoting steemit the more

Sort:  

I'm really glad you love the idea. I saw most of works on promoting Steemit. You are doing great as well. Thank you for the tips. I will use those tags in subsequent updates.
How can i get in touch. We have things to discuss.
Can i locate you on discord?

I'm on discord as tj4real. Let's meet up there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43