You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20DAYS ON STEEMIT: THE BAD, GOOD AND THE UGLY

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow. This article reminds we of when i was starting out. I would post one article in two days and be praying people come and upvote it . I learnt from several people and picked mentors who never communicated with me. @trafalgar was my first mentor as i learnt from how he/she began. I still even dont know whether he/she is a he/she. Funny right. But thats it. You are on the right way. You will be noticed since you write good articles. Just keep up with the good work

Sort:  

Thanks @tj4real
We're also blessed to have mentors like you @richforever and @mcsamm
We'll continue with the good works.
Once again. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44