Merry Christmas Steemians!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Merry Christmas Steemians!

Merry Xmass Steemit.jpg

Merry Christmas Everyone!

Merry Christmas Steemians! I just wanted to wish you all a Merry Christmas, and a big thanks for all the support over the year.

As the community on steemit is now enjoying a massive spike in crypto currencies and a massive gain in personal wealth. I would like to remind everyone that money, or a high STEEM or SBD price is not what makes steemit so valuable. What makes steemit so valuable is nothing more than the community of people on this platform. That is what is so special about steemit and the users on here, the community we have built together through mutual participation, respect of other's ideas and a willingness to try a new path forward.

As was portrayed in the film "It's a Wonderful Life", at the end of the film the small banker fighting against the large bankster, the small banker was flooded with the money he needed to keep the small family bank going, but it was not the money that made him wealthy it was the fact that the community was there for him in his time of need. We all can stockpile a large boatload of cash, but if that boat gets burned down with all the cash in it, the truly rich man is the one with a community who can support him. It does no one any good to stockpile a bunch of wealth and to have no friends to share it with. This theme can be seen throughout films and society.

So the message I wanted to share today is not about Material Wealth, crypto prices or any of that. It is a thank you to all the members of this steemit community who make using this platform so special.

Have a Merry Christmas Everyone!

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  8. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  9. BitChute
  10. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  11. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  12. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
  13. Lulz Machine BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/Lulz_Machine/

Be like Marty McFly and Donate Crypto to me via:

Bitcoin: 1No8uLp6VYLNKNggSteHt3w4LzeMkq2PoJ

LiteCoin: LQeFWvanKSezZqtDRukg11ZciHQDoQQ5Qb

Mine Crypto Yourself easily with Minergate: https://minergate.com/a/6a4315d4a78d9204197c9bb6

Join CoinBase (buy and sell crypto currency for USD / fiat currency): https://www.coinbase.com/join/57f28268eac8836245661769

Sort:  

Merry Christmas! I hope you are having a great time with your family and friends.
Wishing you the best.

You as well, I hit post as I heard my daughter wake up lolz. It is about to begin...

Merry Christmas.

Haha. Have fun :)

Merry christmas to you and your family! What a moving message to every steemian in the community!!@titusfrost

❤❤🌟。❤。😉。🍀
。✨ 。🎉。🌟
✨。\|/。💫
Happy New Year
🌟。/|\。🍻
。🍀。 🍸。🎉。
🌟。 💫。 🎶 💥

Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas and best wishes for you and yours for 2018!

merry Christmas from all steemians my friend, yes its all about community.

Merry chrismiss and god bless u and live a long and happy life

Wow very nice post bro.you are my friend.@titusfrost

Merry xmas and happy holidays. 2018 will be the year of the steemers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72