You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Frank Bacon] - Why Cannabis?

in #steemit8 years ago

The video link is fascinating, I will make watching the other episodes a priority thanks. I found the Dan Winter stuff largely incomprehensible to be honest I think largely to the total chaos of the sites layout so I'll keep at it and maybe the layout will begin to make sense.

I appreciate you sharing your journey Frank, it may be very personal and perhaps you're not willing to to share that now but would you be willing to recount as you experienced it? The methodology, and process. Are you in a place now where you can put into words the experience of the awakening and aftermath? I understand with some traumatic experience it's just too big and complicated and painful to really capture, but sometimes the process of writing it down allows one to assume some control over the experience... Personally I am fascinated by the transformation and exploration of inner space.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74