@tipU Update: Merging "Deposit" and "Invest" Functionalities

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi guys, I've made a small update to @tipU and it's pretty neat :)


2.jpg


So before the update you could send SBD to @tipU with memo deposit to make a deposit that would allow you to send tips and @tipU upvotes to other users using only a comment.

You could also send SBD and STEEM with memo invest which would give you share in @tipU profits and a daily payout.

Now I've merged those two things so now you can just:

  • send any amount of SBD or STEEM to @tipU without memo or with whatever memo you want (deposit and invest will work too)
  • this will be treated as investment so will give you share in @tipu profits
  • you can use it to send tips - just write a comment with !tip command anywhere in the comment
  • you can use it to send @tipu upvotes - just write a comment with !tipuvote command anywhere in the comment

To receive your deposit back, just send 0.001 SBD/STEEM to @tipU with memo: withdraw

I will be making detailed guides how it exactly works and how to use it soon :) Feel free to follow @tipU!

Sort:  

Now, I've send some SBD earlier so now I can just write !tip and the post author (@tipu in this case:) will receive 0.2 SBD from my deposit :)

The tip value is 0.1 SBD/STEEM by default but I've customized it to 0.2 SBD/STEEM by default (I will write how to do this in the next guides).

Я поставила ставку и проиграла.
Я Вам благодарна!!! Вы меня всегда поддерживаете!!

If I have both SBD and steem invested, can I make the default a tip in Steem? Also for those of us who have both deposit and investment currently, they'll be combined? Also also, the separate withdraw steem vs. SBD functions still work, right?

Posted using Partiko Android

@tipu my Favorite Service on Steemit and I try to Use them Everyday. Thank You for letting me be an investor.................

I like this. :) will be upvoting in 13 minutes
resteeming now :)

Oh, and @tipU will automatically create a comment about you sending tip :) you can customize this one too (or hide it) but more about this one in the next guides ;)

Good news...@tipu profit for 3900 steem

I want to delegate 3000 SP to @tipu

Hi @fw206! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 3000.0 SP delegation to @tipu.

Hi @tipu! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Awesome, that's a really helpful feature, and nice and simple now as well. TipU, you're a good bot :) hahaGreatJob.gif

Hi @tipu! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @minloulou!

@minloulou wrote lately about: 059 Daily Snowball @Minloulou 09.11.18 雪球小路 Feel free to follow @minloulou if you like it :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Lol, i didn’t do deposit, so it’s deducted from my current delegation return?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80