Sort:  

I am sure that you will soon be all right! Thank you @tipu

Tipu is my life
I like tipu
Apalagi tipu tipu😍😍

if you agree may be reasteam your psot sir tipu

yea i noticed that too,but what could be the ishh... i think its preparing to fly again

Hi guys, hope the service is back 🙂 Sorry to bug but my tip didn't work here .. can you please provide? Tnx!

Need to wait for the steem nodes to work :(

Ok no hurry..in the meantime I know i won't repeat the tip but just wait. Tnx 😉

So... I noticed you began sending again a few hours ago, but mine hasn't gone through and the comment to send it was created before some that I noticed have gone through. Is it possible mine was missed?

Yep. Steem node has problems lately. Can you paste link to the tip?

How exactly does the share in the page work? Like how often will I get dividends?

Currently the dividends are turned off because of the SBD price pump. Will let you know :)

Why does that change the procedure?

Wow!!!. so beautiful your art, i like your post. i wait for your next post , carry on your life . all the best @bijoy123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83