You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Infographic: "Why is Spam TOXIC???"

in #steemit7 years ago

Being really new to steemit....I must say that this is the most frustrating aspect of this amazing space. I read or watch some really thought provoking content....and head down into the comment section to take in what I think is going to be some great dialog. And when I get there......
"you bring great knowledge" "Can I have upvote please" "thank you...you teach me well" blah blah blah blah
This....along with more "bots" in the comment section than actual people. Gangs of "bots". But I'm sure that's another discussion for another post. Awesome job @overkillcoin!!
"You bring me good points....please bring me upvotes" lol
: )

Sort:  

I bring you very upvote. Thank for being real person. You writing was gr8. Love it. I think u win Nubel Prize.

But in reality, glad you liked this! Chapter 2 will be out soon, and I hope to compile them. I also have an animated spam rant in the works, but it's taking forever! :-/

Anyway, welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48