You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Full Reward Pool: A short animation

in #steemit7 years ago

Hahaha you are funny my friend! This is a cool animation! Good work Mr!
I have that doubt. At what point will the pool be at this time. what percentage?
And when the HF 19 is released?

Sort:  

These are all valid questions!! I think the pool is full. And I fear for us all should they release this vile robot!! ;0)

I read somewhere that the pool was still not full, it was going to take more than they figured. I think it was in some of the comments of steemitblog.
Haha and I hope they never release him. They have to find some quicker way to fill the pool.

All we can do is wait! It shouldn't be long at all them we are all sailing down happy River :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23