NOW IS THE TIME TO BUY STEEM !!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

goingup STEEM.png

DISCLAIMER: This article is just for entertainment purposes. I don't claim to be an expert in technology and cryptocurrencies. This is just one man's opinion of what could happen.I'm simply giving my opinion on the topic and telling you what I'm doing with my investment funds.

Right now the account approval process is manual. @ned said in one of his youtube videos that once the account approval process is automatic, he's going to bring in some big players that want to tokenize their user-base. Once the steem infrastructure is handled, the flood gates will be open and the rate of new accounts will blow up.

Due to blow up of new accounts Steem will be popular and its demand will rise.. The more popularity and demand for Steem, the higher the token price will go because more people will want to buy steem to gain influence.I don't see the price of steem staying around $2 for more than a few more months. Get in now folks while the price is still good.

I am all in on Steem and never going back,waiting for it to blow because Steem is the future and the future is now.

5KHDvqz - Imgur.gif

Check out the ground breaking steemit movement in Africa👉 Click here

Thank you

 

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Tinashe from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

To be honest I'd grab whatever Ethereum, Bitcoin, Litecoin and Steem you can afford. Great time to buy right now

yah thats very true ,well i am investing in steem now .

I can only do it in the evening.... So far have to keep them in eth and LTC

okay!! Thats good idea

I dont have money to invest. I would invest instantly. Steem is awesome!

yes if you get money invest in steem ,you wont go wrong

Poloniex took steem out but thats about all negative I can say about steem. How much you have invested?

1000 steem for now

squat magic !!!!! :))

I will buy it for steem power

ecxatly thats the point

@Tinashe Where did you buy steem? Which platform are you using to store it?

i am investing it here so far i have bought 216 steem and powered up

Did you use a credit card or steem rewards?

I've invested in Steem for the first time yesterday. I did buy when the price was $1,50. I'm planning on buying more :) thanks for the update

That was a very good initiative

I am kind of afraid that the price keeps going down...

nah be confident ,the prices will rise

All coins got cheaper. Now I know with this experience to wait for a major dip. BTC just delivers it for us as a gift LOL.

yes they do and when that happens we go on a buying frenzy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65