You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 200 Followers and 8 Months Later, My Impressions and Dreams for Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

@hansikhouse thanks for sharing. I'm Korean, Japanese and Swiss and grew up on a dairyfarm in the Midwest. I can understand not having a big Korean American community, my mom never shared much about her heritage, but she loved Kim-Chi. I'm just getting started with Steemit and look forward to building relationships.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you Tim and thank you for reaching out! A lot of my dedicated writing on here as well as my professional work deals with the relationships in and around Korean culture, though I've had many people of diverse ethnicities tell me that it has been highly applicable to them. I've had many a meaningful discussion on here and I certainly welcome you to engage. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54