You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Write a Low Value Post

in #steemit7 years ago

I completely agree. Even if my posts are low value low following to start, I can build them up. Granted the occasional "Hey look I made an awesome payout!" isn't too bad because it can serve to motivate others. Outside of that though, I resteem and upvote stuff if it's of value to me, and I post stuff that I find fascinating to share!

I always credit original sources, paraphrase instead of quoting where possible, and try to distinguish between opinion and source referenced information.

Sort:  

@timeshiftarts I'm glad to hear that you're doing all those things. Sounds like a recipe for success :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59