Steemit Perceptions

in #steemit6 years ago

Greetings to my fellow steemiter's!!

I found steemit accidentally when learning about crypto-currency. Excitement of earning crypto currency for sharing my thoughts prompted me to start my journey on steemit. 

With in a span of few days, I understood that steemit is much more than the crypto currency it is offering. The quality of the content and the kind of discussion steemit offering is amazing. The above realization made me curious about how other steemiter's are perceiving steemit.  Can my fellow steemiter's comment their perceptions of steemit?

I really liked this post where the @madbitcoins proves the point that steemit gives preference to  high quality writing.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@madbitcoins/magic-steemit-money-or-how-i-became-a-professional-author-from-a-single-blog-post

I am looking forward to have wonderful discussion on different perceptions and understanding steemit better!

Have a nice day.. :)





Sort:  

welcome to steemit timemotion

enjoy and happy steemit !!

Thank You!! What is the best thing in steemit as per you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41