Steemit is high-leve bullshit!!!

in #steemit5 years ago

I believe that Steemit is high-leveL bullshit!!! Like the rest of the Internet, Steemit DOES NOT allow me the opportunity to make money! As such, I had planned to delete my Steemit account. Then I remembered that Steemit accounts can't be deleted. So all I can say now is...

FUCK STEEMIT!!!!!!!! FUCK STEEMIT!!!!!!!! FUCK STEEMIT!!!!!!!! FUCK STEEMIT!!!!!!!! FUCK STEEMIT!!!!!!!! FUCK STEEMIT!!!!!!!! FUCK STEEMIT!!!!!!!! FUCK STEEMIT!!!!!!!! FUCK STEEMIT!!!!!!!! FUCK STEEMIT!!!!!!!! FUCK STEEMIT!!!!!!!! FUCK STEEMIT!!!!!!!! FUCK STEEMIT!!!!!!!! FUCK STEEMIT!!!!!!!! FUCK STEEMIT!!!!!!!! FUCK STEEMIT!!!!!!!! FUCK STEEMIT!!!!!!!! FUCK STEEMIT!!!!!!!! FUCK STEEMIT!!!!!!!! FUCK STEEMIT!!!!!!!! FUCK STEEMIT!!!!!!!! FUCK STEEMIT!!!!!!!! FUCK STEEMIT!!!!!!!! FUCK STEEMIT!!!!!!!! FUCK STEEMIT!!!!!!!! FUCK STEEMIT!!!!!!!! FUCK STEEMIT!!!!!!!! FUCK STEEMIT!!!!!!!! FUCK STEEMIT!!!!!!!! FUCK STEEMIT!!!!!!!! FUCK STEEMIT!!!!!!!! FUCK STEEMIT!!!!!!!! FUCK STEEMIT!!!!!!!! FUCK STEEMIT!!!!!!!! FUCK STEEMIT!!!!!!!! FUCK STEEMIT!!!!!!!! FUCK STEEMIT!!!!!!!! FUCK STEEMIT!!!!!!!! FUCK STEEMIT!!!!!!!! FUCK STEEMIT!!!!!!!!

Sort:  

you must have a tricky.. see my account.

You could always power down and wait for STEEM to go up in price and check out with cash and prizes. I'm not personally in it for the money, never had that expectation out of the platform, nor any platform for that matter. It's just a place for me to post my bullshit regardless if it's a blog, microblog or video.

It's easier to maintain when you have that particular kind of expectation out of it. Seriously though, yeah, you're not going to make mega bucks, and I'm doubting that STEEM will go up high. I doubt it'll reach the $1 mark again, I'll be honestly surprised if that happened again. Hell I'll be straight up perplexed if it reached $5 per STEEM.

Congratulations @timelike01! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56