You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote to Improve the Lives of Those Who Need It Most

in #steemit8 years ago

Very good to make contact with you ~ yes, as you know Cambo is the perfect place for things like that to go unchecked. Certainly, there are some great organizations there - I need to get my friend, Bart, who runs Kids At Risk Cambodia onto Steemit - he builds houses and provides all sorts of assistance with no more than a dedicated tuk tuk driver and a few supporters. Srok Khmer is just a tough case and always will be as long as Samdech Akka Moha Sena Padei Techo... runs the show. Have an Anchor for me! I go every couple of years - thanks for the offer and as I understand it the PP landfill (Stueng Meanchey) is technically closed, correct? The new one doesn't fancy people with cameras as I'm told - Heng Sinith managed a few pix a long while back but he told me that he was disguised. I don't think I could slip in undetected.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45