You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The #1 Way to Market Steemit Online

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hi. So there is a"Share" button that is currently built into posts, with Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn. More could definitely be added though. Could you please reply with a list of the platforms that you want added? I will open a GitHub issue.

Also, you should check out the Steemit Wish List. It has a lot of the ideas you are suggesting, and the dev team is aware of the list :)

Sort:  

Oh wow. That list makes me feel bad cause I didn't invest as much in my idea-dump post.
I think that a share link (as we have now) is a good start, but visual graphic buttons, maybe even with a share-count, could really help get newbies spreading the word.

Ok, cool. Thanks for the suggestions :)

I'll open a GitHub issue when I get home tonight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43