You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Data on KrNel

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi @krnel -

I've always enjoyed your content. I remember when I first joined, I read your Steemit Succeeds if We Make it Succeed post, and still to this day it is one of my favorite visions for the platform.

Some people might not like me for what I talk about, what I say, how I say it, or even might not like the “success” I have on Steemit.

I'm kind of violating my own "avoid the drama" policy here, but I will say that as far as why there have been negativity / dislike sent your way I think it is mostly because you were seen as crusading against "non quality" content.

Personally I like lots of different content here, and I would love Steemit to be the place to come to where I can find both high quality content and "stupid entertaining" stuff too. I think there is a place for both.

I do like the work that you do, and appreciate your contributions to the platform. I do feel strongly that Steemit is a better place because you are here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62