You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to see the top posts in last 24 hours - rank calculated by minnow 1, dolphin 2, whale 3, megawhale 4

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Good content. This is something I would enjoy seeing as a regular post. It was fun to scroll through and see what all the top posts were, along with your minnow, dolphin, whale, mega-whale analysis. It would also be cool to see the same analysis done with a larger time frame, like the top posts of the month.

Sort:  

there is a LOT more I can do, but no sense to do it if people arent interested. however it seems that there is a decent level of interest, so a few more whale upvotes and I can justify spending the time to automate a daily ranking post. I already got the account @rank in case this would be popular. Also if there is anybody that can help with html, I can output a better formatted list

It's interesting to study the data. I'd love to see more and tossed in my $4,- vote accordingly.

What are the problems you are having regarding html? I might be able to spot you.

I have 0 HTML and just have the text link. I think it would be possible to make it look like the normal pages with the graphic and nice formatting, but HTML is not me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57