You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Truly is the time to BUY Steem NOW ? ? ?

in #steemit8 years ago

Nobody really knows where the bottom is going to be, but I've heard a lot of people are waiting until it gets to around $0.10 SBD per Steem to make their move.

One strategy so that you don't "miss the boat" is to buy small amounts each time it gets lower, to spread out your buy in price across a range.

Sort:  

oh what an awesome idea, so silly of me, that is the strategy I use when I consider selling collectibles. To sell slowly over time to buffer the price levels.

how stupid i did not think of doing that for buying lol, this buying is new to me : )

thank you for your marvelous suggestion ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44