Truly is the time to BUY Steem NOW ? ? ?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Thanks 2 Pixabay & Bittrex for the images.

Well the price of Steem is nearing the first July 2016 payout level.

stmsocialmediasign11b50.png

Is now the time to BUY Steem ? ? ?

It is a simple enough question; what are your thoughts ?

Is this the theoretical bottom floor price of Steem ? ?

Please share your words of wisdom with me : )

af5c37b7-430d-4411-b3aa-f08ac6a8d4818412c.png

Who are you networked with ; )

Sort:  

Nobody really knows where the bottom is going to be, but I've heard a lot of people are waiting until it gets to around $0.10 SBD per Steem to make their move.

One strategy so that you don't "miss the boat" is to buy small amounts each time it gets lower, to spread out your buy in price across a range.

oh what an awesome idea, so silly of me, that is the strategy I use when I consider selling collectibles. To sell slowly over time to buffer the price levels.

how stupid i did not think of doing that for buying lol, this buying is new to me : )

thank you for your marvelous suggestion ; )

Steem price have very good correlation with number of posts published daily )

where do we find such info on platform activity ?

There's lot of people publishing statistics regularly, I don't know who is the best ) , maybe just try this
https://steemit.com/stats/@steempowerwhale/key-stats-for-authors-sunday-october-09-2016-100-for-steem

@cork i think it is, but then again ill ask my teacher about this, like my econ teacher can help me with the graph and my math teacher can help me calculate the percentage ;)

lol should your economics or math teacher actually be working ? like if these skilled persons knew how to evaluate the stock market etc would they not be financially independent living on a yacht in the Caribbean ?

We could still be in wave two (Elliott Wave).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43