You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sad 😥

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

One of the problems/challanges for new users is that they are competing against thousands of other users who are also posting. Getting people's attention in the massive flood of content is really hard. The best advise I can give is to be patient and to just work on networking. If you slowly build up a following and make friends, and you are consistently posting quality content - then eventually the money should follow.

I started out as a 'nobody' last July and worked my butt off to get noticed and recognized for posting quality content. It took me around 6 months before I really started to get a name for myself. After that though, then it started to pay off and now my posts get a lot of views because I have built a following.

It can be done, but it takes time and dedication.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50