You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT People I'm THANKFUL FOR: #2 | @timcliff | Mindful. Community. Engagement. Encouragement.

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks Barry! Really kind words :)

This community is so special in that there are people like you that I have met here, and have really only interacted with 'online' - yet based on all our interactions and having gotten to know each other so well, I consider you a 'real friend'. Hopefully we get a chance to meet IRL one day. Appreciate all you do to build the community.

-Tim

Sort:  

hey!

Thanks my man, you know I feel the same.

-- it is always joyous to see an official @timcliff reply on a post, not just at Christmas time LOL.

Keep on truckin timmer, thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41