You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 day payout time instead of 24 hr!?

in #steemit8 years ago

There are several different payout time lines already. The first is 24 hours, the next is 30 days. What I Have noticed is that the pay out after the first 24 hours, hardly ever amounts to anything. So why would I want to wait another 6 days to get in my case a few pennies?

Sort:  

after the next hardfork the only payout time will be 7 days

Ahh, I see what the post is saying now. Hmm, this is good information indeed. I was misunderstanding of the post, thank you for enlightening me.
~ @Timbo

@craig-grant,

could you kindly elaborate on this. How do you know this information? What does a hardfork mean?

I hope you do not find my question offensive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64