You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GREAT RESULTS AND SOME DISAPPOINTMENTS

in #steemit5 years ago

Thanks @crypto.piotr for supporting us, the novice in AI technology and blockchain. I welcome Memo as a tool in networking effort or promoting our content among the steem community. The brief sentence on Memo could be an intro which could spark interest whether to spent time reading or otherwise.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Dear @timbauk

I appreciate your kind comment.

ps.
Please keep in mind, that you can count on my help (whenever I can support you, I will) :)

You could always send me memo with link to your publication and 2-3 sentences description ? I will gladly support you with upvote, will drop a comment.

Yours,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62