You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Refreshed My Steemit Wallet—Got This

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Weirdly odd. It would have been great if you had saved the html page. Maybe there could have been something to deduct from it. Most likely not, but one never knows.

Not loading the CSS styling sometimes happens on many websites. Maybe this was the case. Though, with steemit it is never good to get surprised since we have all invested our money in it.

Also, the two dots may represent the "search" and "write a post" circles. Maybe not including the one with profile picture, as it seems the pictures were not loaded at all.

Sort:  

I especially don't like it when it's on the Steemit wallet page for that exact reason. Always seems to rebound with all my stuff, though.

Whatever it is, you're right, kind of curious. Normally when CSS doesn't load it's just the white page with the list of links and all the text, so it was kind of weird and cool to see at the same time. :)

I've been refreshing to see if it would do it again, but so far no luck. Probably don't want to push it. Kind of feels like I'm poking a bear or trying to purposefully break it. I'll see what I can do about saving the html if it does come back, though. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65