You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ecoTrain Question of the Week: “What was one of the most profound spiritual moments of your life?”

in #steemit7 years ago

Sorry for the harsh trip I had an experience that does not compare but where I had the same seeing people in colors like red if someone was angry. But it was their eyes that changed. It was unnerving seeing red eyes staring at me.

I have to agree this is the best description of an LSD experience I have read. I took the route of trying it more and more and what that did was show me great insights and then take them away from me, I could never remember them. Now I look back at different such experiences and realize it was always the first trip that I remembered and had the largest impact on me. I took ALD 52 once which is like LSD but stronger and shorter acting. I remember everything vividly. I only had it that one time. And i'm glad for that. It was a truly amazing experience that I shared with my best friend. But was something I don't think is repeatable if that makes sense.

Sort:  

Using these kinds of drugs with friends on the same vibe as you is a wonderful experience, but in small doses otherwise it can turn into overkill.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51