You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is me not giving any F's at ALL, for the love of the minnows and the platform. (All post proceeds will be matched in a donation to the Curie Project to promote quality content.)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I just wanted to say thank you for everything you do. I think I have had to ask three questions in discord and you were there every time to answer. I have only been posting a for about 15 days or so. I'm still learning and trying to find where i fit in. Trying to do it right.
I don't like the whale aspect where the richer people who just buy steem grab way too much power. I would think in my humble opinion that steem power should be capped. At least the Steem you bring from outside this site. Cap it at 1000 unless you earned it here would at least lesson that problem. As for the one liners, I feel I am a tad new to have much of an opinion. One line of a poem can be very beautiful while I am sure the opposite happens 99% of the time here. I digress. I just wanted to express my gratitude. I would not mind helping in some way with mspwaves. have some experience as a host in a radio station.

Sort:  

Thank you for the thoughtful reply. You're doing everything right!

I could use some help. We'll catch up in discord soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43