You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Advice for Newbies : Vie for Eyeballs, Be Seen, Get Out of Your Blog, and Make Conversations Happen!

in #steemit6 years ago

Like I wrote in one comment here, I feel lucky that found your account with all valuable information and help for newbies :)
I see that steemit is really nice place, but I was wandering why you have this description "Struggling to find motivation to keep going. Will the Steem promise be delivered? Currently, I don't see it happening...".
Is something happening here what people should know? ;)
Thank you for your work!

Sort:  

Oops. I shared my gift vote on the other comment. Let me share some here too. Anyway, I need to change my description. It was a period of pessimism for me generally when I updated the description.

Good luck to you!

And thank you here also ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24